Sponsorship Available

Officials

If you are a lacrosse referee interested in reffing youth games & would like your name, email address & phone posted here, please email webmaster@rall.org

    Boys     Girls
http://www.gvloa.org/find-a-ref
Name Email Phone
Scott Hathaway shathaway326@gmail.com Home 585-473-8469 Cell 585-752-8651
Emma Soanes emmy.soanes@gmail.com 585-752-7729
Otis Newson otisnwsn@yahoo.com 585-690-1254
Refik Nuhanovic ref6273@yahoo.com 585-503-2075
Julia Schliff juliaschliff@gmail.com 585-301-6348
Rich Stein rmagic@rochester.rr.com 585-729-0035
Jason Mohr jasoncmohr@gmail.com 585-880-7727
Jill McCabe jmccabe@sjfc.edu (585)385-8312
Joe Elia jelia@rich.com 585-368-9904
Chris Iorillo ciorillo@frontiernet.net 585 244-7314 (H) 585 699-4978 (W)
Zoe Spiegelhoff spieges124@gmail.com 585-755-8862 (m) 585-742-3806 (h)
Heather Major hmajor@rochester.rr.com 388-7635 (H) 694-9881 (C)
Kevin Dromgoole dromgo37@hotmail.com w(585)278-8595
Rachel Ryan ryanwtr@rochester.rr.com 585-410-5353
Christine Molinari chmolinari@davidson.edu 585-662-8703
Joseph Gaudio gaudioj51@gmail.com 585-743-7320
Suzanne Macaulay macaulay.suzanne@gmail.com 585-953-0143
Alex Butler Lbutler@rochester.rr.com 585 752 6088
Contact Us | ©2017 RALL - All photos copyright their respective copyright holders.